show IP with php----help

Any support requests regarding the scripts in the above category can be made here.
Locked
BigBlueGuy
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 4:18 am

Not Working....

Post by BigBlueGuy »

The Code For Some Reson Dosent Work Why?

Code: Select all

<?php echo $_SERVER["REMOTE_ADDR"]; ?>
Thats the code i put in.


Best Regards
BigBlueGuy
norulez
Posts: 96
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2005 5:33 am

Post by norulez »

Doesn't work for me too.
Chris
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 7:09 am

Post by Chris »

Must be the wrong code, try http://www.techtuts.com or something like tht
moinuddin102
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2006 1:00 pm
Contact:

HOW TO DETECT IP, ISP, BROWSER AND OPERATING SYSTEM

Post by moinuddin102 »

i search google & find this on this link.

Code: Select all

<?php
print "IP: ". $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR']."
"; ### IP ADDRESS ##
print "Browser:" . _SERVER["HTTP_USER_AGENT"]."
"; ## Browser
print "OS: ". _ENV["OS"]; ### OS
?>

or

Code: Select all

<?php

print "<pre>";
print_r($_SERVER);
print_r($_ENV);
print "</pre>";

?>
rwshthn
Posts: 500
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 1:39 am
Contact:

this

Post by rwshthn »

his code bad you must use another
Locked