Lil help

Any problem with PHP can be disscused here
Post Reply
UNDERCOVER
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2005 1:02 pm

Lil help

Post by UNDERCOVER »

with this script it keeps saying could not add car when i try and buy it from this script its something im working on can some one fix this for me if they can please

<?php $pagename = "Garage"; include("top.php"); include("config.php");

echo"<link id=one rel=stylesheet type=text/css href=./css/olc-live.css />";


$get_u = mysql_query("select * from usercar where owner=$playerinfo[id] && active='yes'");

$u = mysql_fetch_array($get_u);



echo"Your Current Active Car is $u[car]";

$select = mysql_fetch_array(mysql_query("select * from carlot where id=''"));

$select_jailburgs = mysql_query("select * from carlot order by price desc");

while($selected = mysql_fetch_array($select_jailburgs))

{

$s = mysql_fetch_array(mysql_query("select * from carlot where id='$selected[id]'"));

echo "

Car: $selected[car] Class: $selected[class] Price: $selected[price] <a href=?info=$selected[id]>Info</a> - <a href=?action=$selected[id]>[Buy]
</a>";

if($info == $selected[id]){
echo"

Car: $selected[car]

Car Class: Class $selected[class]

Horse Power: $selected[hpower]

Weight: $selected[weight]

Torque: $selected[torque]

Price: $selected[price]s
";
}

error is here
if($action == $selected[id]){
echo" you now own a $selected[car]";
mysql_query("insert into usercar (ID, car, active, class, owner, hpower, weight, torque, damage, driven) values('3',$selected[car],'yes',$selected[class],$playerinfo[id],$selected[hpower],$selected[weight], $selected[torque],'0','0')") or die("Could not add Car.");

}}
include("bottom.php"); ?>

thats the only problem i got i know it still needs some work done to it i just need to get it working


rwshthn
Posts: 500
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 1:39 am
Contact:

thank

Post by rwshthn »

thank you man for this unliss i dont know what is this but i have feeling that its good thing isnt it?
UNDERCOVER
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2005 1:02 pm

Post by UNDERCOVER »

nvm i just recode it from the guy i couldent be bothed messing around with scripts that were coded buy some one else
Post Reply