For web designer, free templates

Moderator: Lixas

Locked

uz
Posts: 140
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 5:32 pm

Post by uz » Thu Feb 02, 2006 6:03 am

Are there any templates for Mambo or Joomla
please post them if you have ones

kaos_frack
Posts: 504
Joined: Sat May 07, 2005 8:03 am
Contact:

Post by kaos_frack » Mon Mar 13, 2006 8:55 am

being honest i don't like those templates
search for free templates of 'monster'
they have great and professional templates

Kaky
Posts: 274
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 7:43 pm

Post by Kaky » Tue Apr 25, 2006 7:06 pm

Some of the templates look like rip offs from 2advanced.com
Image

A funny picture -------> me , myself and i (too much for this world)

iPod Wizard
Posts: 987
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:56 pm
Contact:

Post by iPod Wizard » Tue Apr 25, 2006 11:49 pm

Yeah, I would like some really good ones though...

Lixas
Posts: 750
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2005 4:21 pm

Post by Lixas » Sat Apr 29, 2006 12:16 pm

templates at 2advanced and at monstertemplates are not free, and i can not pay for my hoby such money, i better choose free web template and update it for myself. I prefer free web templates
Image

Gilliam Hughes
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 8:21 pm
Contact:

Post by Gilliam Hughes » Mon May 01, 2006 8:28 pm

they are ok... Not what i'm looking for though. The monster templates aren't free as well
Gilliam Hughes - BVA100
Boeing Virtual Airlines

Rapboy
Posts: 649
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 2:14 pm

Post by Rapboy » Fri May 05, 2006 11:37 am

The best way to get a really professional template is 2 pay.Or u can make your own. But anyway thanks for the templates al-m3skr

Locked