Earn and Advertise!

Tips, Tricks, How-To and complete support for Search Engine Optimisation

Moderator: Lixas

Habboharts
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 3:46 am

Earn and Advertise!

Post by Habboharts » Thu Jul 26, 2007 7:31 am

So are you up to advertising while earning? Why not try the google adsense, you tend to have the advertisement placed in your website while you host your own ads!

It's it win-win situation? ;)



jasondsouza
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 8:24 pm
Contact:

Post by jasondsouza » Mon Jul 30, 2007 10:40 am

that's the oldest trick in the book... but it surely does work...
--jasondsouza
ME working on a very new site. (Coming soon)
Come to my web Site

josephnm
Posts: 122
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2006 7:11 am

Post by josephnm » Wed Aug 29, 2007 6:27 am

Google adsense is not so good in making some earning nowadays, can't even make $100 a month with a high traffic site. We should look for other alternative other than adsense. :D

Gyanu
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 2:03 pm
Contact:

Post by Gyanu » Wed Sep 05, 2007 1:57 am

Yes it'a good idea to earn money
Image

sakhan
Posts: 217
Joined: Sat May 26, 2007 6:02 am

Post by sakhan » Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:56 am

i think the best bet to use google adsense you must have multiple sites on good paying kewords then we can make more

Tails5
Posts: 1302
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 8:09 am
Contact:

Post by Tails5 » Mon Mar 10, 2008 12:56 pm

I havent found out the exact rate yet, but at the moment I use ShoppingAds (http://www.shoppingads.com) on my secondary site. No ads on my primary :P
Webmaster Yoda: You must confront the cPanel. Then, and only then, a webmaster will you be.


Julius Caesar: Veni, vidi, posti

Gebbo
Posts: 554
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 3:22 pm
Contact:

Adense

Post by Gebbo » Tue Mar 11, 2008 1:23 pm

hmm.. yeah im going to have a look at adense see what it has :P lol tails 98% O_O =O
.............................:: Spirit of Fire ::..................................

Image

iBye
Posts: 720
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 1:39 pm

Post by iBye » Tue Mar 11, 2008 10:55 pm

With adsense you can be sure to get paid, with other small companies, there is a risk of not gettin paid.
Tired of Newbies asking Questions? Tell them [color="Red"]www.UseGoogleFFS.com[/color]

sakhan
Posts: 217
Joined: Sat May 26, 2007 6:02 am

Post by sakhan » Wed Mar 12, 2008 4:03 pm

iBye wrote:With adsense you can be sure to get paid, with other small companies, there is a risk of not gettin paid.




i Think you are right most of the smaller companies will walk away with your money

Tcoo
Posts: 150
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 10:26 pm

Post by Tcoo » Mon Mar 17, 2008 9:24 am

is there any thing else besides google adsense?

Post Reply