how often do you format your hard drive?

Share your knowledge, tips and tricks of your favorite Opearting System
Vista
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2007 7:11 pm

Post by Vista » Sat Jun 09, 2007 1:22 pm

my big brither format the pc evry 7 day



forex_199
Posts: 113
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 9:00 pm
Contact:

Post by forex_199 » Fri Aug 24, 2007 12:40 pm

i format my OS Partition every time i reinstall system , but only format my HD when i have problem ... big one

RoLov3r
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu May 10, 2007 2:31 pm

Post by RoLov3r » Fri Aug 24, 2007 11:55 pm

I'm The Shit I Format My HDD Every Time i Feel That The Pc Still Low !
I Thinck 2 Or More By Month!
And It's In Life Since 17.06/.2003
80Gb segate ;)

ag3nt
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2007 6:57 pm

Post by ag3nt » Sat Aug 25, 2007 11:07 am

i was almost every week.but now i format once 2 months or something
New And Crazy Member Of SmokyHosts Community

By Ag3nt

sazabi
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2007 7:54 am

Post by sazabi » Sun Sep 02, 2007 1:13 am

I won't format if there is no any problem in my PC

e-campus
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 8:59 pm

Post by e-campus » Fri Sep 21, 2007 12:09 am

whoops.. well i do formatting once a week Cuz i dont use any anti virus or nothing so probably it gets ****! :D

Gebbo
Posts: 554
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 3:22 pm
Contact:

formatting

Post by Gebbo » Fri Sep 21, 2007 4:37 pm

I usually format my computer when i get a problem but i cannot anymore i lost my reboot disk :(
.............................:: Spirit of Fire ::..................................

Image

jasondsouza
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 8:24 pm
Contact:

Post by jasondsouza » Sat Sep 29, 2007 10:25 am

i don't think that would happen if u would install norton antivius and spybot search and destroy
--jasondsouza
ME working on a very new site. (Coming soon)
Come to my web Site

jasondsouza
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 8:24 pm
Contact:

Post by jasondsouza » Sat Sep 29, 2007 10:26 am

Vista wrote:my big brither format the pc evry 7 day

heu that's completely unnecesary
--jasondsouza
ME working on a very new site. (Coming soon)
Come to my web Site

jasondsouza
Posts: 348
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 8:24 pm
Contact:

Post by jasondsouza » Sat Sep 29, 2007 10:27 am

you should consider putting more RAM than fomatting your hard drive
--jasondsouza
ME working on a very new site. (Coming soon)
Come to my web Site

Post Reply