How To Make Morzilla Firefox Faster

Any duscussion regarding softwares can be carried out here.
antnzdotcom
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2008 7:16 am

Post by antnzdotcom » Wed Jun 18, 2008 9:15 am

My pages upload nearly twice as fast! thanks!



Alwahsh
Posts: 292
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 7:05 am

Post by Alwahsh » Mon Aug 18, 2008 3:17 pm

Is there a way to use it with IE7??

hartap
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 5:45 pm

Post by hartap » Wed Jan 28, 2009 6:10 pm

the browsing speed is more faster, but got address not found more often

Scorcher
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 1:34 pm

Post by Scorcher » Fri Feb 06, 2009 12:56 am

Agree with hartap link interupted and not found errors are occuring more often but the browsing speed has been amazingly increased by 20-30%. Anyways thanks for the trick

Master2010
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 10:00 am

Thankyou

Post by Master2010 » Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:20 am

thank you for the fantastic addition

Master2010
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 10:00 am

thankyou

Post by Master2010 » Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:29 am

well done and great topic

ArunNayak
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 11:49 am

Post by ArunNayak » Thu Jun 14, 2012 5:18 am

thanx for posting this.... I also use mozila ..but I always think to make my mozila faster..so this step by step procedure really helps me..not for me only it also helps everybody..

z327774948
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 1:36 am

Re: How To Make Morzilla Firefox Faster

Post by z327774948 » Mon Sep 24, 2012 10:09 am

I'm now using the pale moon

Farsi
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2012 5:53 am

Re: How To Make Morzilla Firefox Faster

Post by Farsi » Mon Oct 29, 2012 7:17 am

new version of Firefox 16 doesn't need this method.
It's really fast.

Post Reply