Intel Vs AMD

Any discussion regarding hardware features as well as hardware troubleshooting can be carried out here.

What processor do u use Intel or AMD ??

AMD
19
61%
AMD
12
39%
 
Total votes: 31

noobcrewz
Posts: 141
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2007 2:11 am

Post by noobcrewz » Sun Jan 28, 2007 2:23 am

I got an Intel Core 2 Duo atm.

Even though its nice to see Intel hit back, i do hope AMD can come back strong, competition is always good for prices :)



iBye
Posts: 720
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 1:39 pm

Post by iBye » Tue Jan 30, 2007 7:41 am

I've gotto say AMD, since i use it atm. But Intels Core Duo is better than AMDs Turion.

Bulletproof
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:35 pm

Post by Bulletproof » Tue Jan 30, 2007 2:43 pm

im a have to go with amd
theyre much faster and more stable

inse
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 8:35 pm

Post by inse » Tue Jan 30, 2007 8:42 pm

depends, if you want cheap go with AMD...

locust
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2006 9:52 am

Post by locust » Wed Jan 31, 2007 5:53 pm

i've jumped back and forth between the amd's and the intel but performance wise i would say amd is slightly faster

leosean
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 2:54 am

Post by leosean » Fri Feb 02, 2007 5:39 am

英特尔!Intel!Of course!!

shawn
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 4:49 am

Post by shawn » Sat Feb 03, 2007 6:54 am

I vote Intel.Because I likes it so much...

siva
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:55 pm

Post by siva » Tue Feb 06, 2007 1:16 pm

I use Intel but I like AMD

reece
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 10:59 am

Post by reece » Sat Apr 14, 2007 6:27 pm

intel they are best

m3t4l
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 11:28 am

Post by m3t4l » Sun Apr 15, 2007 7:10 am

intel all the way
Image
m3t4l.org
metal
hacking a computer near u!!!!!

Post Reply