What do you do with your computer?

All other fun that doesn't go into either of the above categories.
pryj
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 1:06 pm

What do you do with your computer?

Post by pryj » Wed Aug 24, 2005 3:01 am

I wonder what do you do with your computer? I write webpages with it most of the

time and sometimes I play games,go to online.What about you?



planetpixel
Posts: 253
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 6:37 am

Post by planetpixel » Wed Aug 24, 2005 11:24 am

pretty much graphics and web design. MSN aswell :)
Image

Image

tanaka
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 5:27 pm

Post by tanaka » Wed Aug 24, 2005 2:24 pm

Yeah, to work and fun.
L O L

mohammed
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 10:13 pm

Post by mohammed » Wed Aug 24, 2005 3:25 pm

Playing games , lestining to music , surfing the Internet and searching google

I wonder how is my life gonna be without IMs

cheers
Image

rabara
Posts: 585
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2005 4:42 am
Contact:

Post by rabara » Fri Aug 26, 2005 12:32 pm

1 Word............
Breaking It.. LOL
My Mouse Now Is Going Nuts
hahahahahahaahahahaha
Warning: Spammer On The Loose
Tracking ...................................... Spammer Found
Spammer [Warning]: rabara - Don't Talk With Him His A Loser
Activating "Spammer Watch" Spammer Is Dead

User avatar
Lisk
Posts: 327
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 4:47 pm
Contact:

Post by Lisk » Sun Aug 28, 2005 2:53 pm

that's 2 words
I play games.

korsaan
Posts: 596
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:55 pm
Contact:

Post by korsaan » Sun Aug 28, 2005 5:19 pm

I spend all my time on the internet especially in my own forum

and at smokyhosts aswell

Searching for new progarmmes and scripts

Talking on MSN

Thats All :D

neutron189
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 5:03 pm

Post by neutron189 » Mon Aug 29, 2005 5:15 pm

I chat, do some programming, And manage my sites

danielroux
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2005 11:07 pm
Contact:

Post by danielroux » Fri Sep 02, 2005 11:27 pm

surf the internet, install software, try to learn how to program :P, listen music, ims, playing games, pretty much normal things

ripmd
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2005 9:52 am

Post by ripmd » Sat Sep 03, 2005 11:03 am

mainly talk on AIM or MSN.. post in forums.. make websites.. listen to music.. draw pictures and just surf the net :roll:

Locked