Your Wish

All other fun that doesn't go into either of the above categories.
Locked
winnerz
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 11:34 am

Your Wish

Post by winnerz » Sat May 06, 2006 10:41 am

Hello Buddies,

I Need To Know What Do You Wish In Life?



Rapboy
Posts: 649
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 2:14 pm

Post by Rapboy » Sat May 06, 2006 10:51 am

I wish i was happy everyday for the rest of my life. :lol: :lol:

darko
Posts: 409
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 7:05 pm
Contact:

Post by darko » Sat May 06, 2006 12:04 pm

i wish i can pass my school exam, and win the lottery

Darko
Darko

iPod Wizard
Posts: 987
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:56 pm
Contact:

Post by iPod Wizard » Sat May 06, 2006 3:04 pm

I wish for Immortality, happy for the rest of my life, and to be rich.

Rapboy
Posts: 649
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 2:14 pm

Post by Rapboy » Sat May 06, 2006 6:04 pm

I wish to pass school 2

Kaky
Posts: 274
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 7:43 pm

Post by Kaky » Sat May 06, 2006 6:51 pm

I wish to pass latin (muahahahaha) and that everyone i know ( that includes you guys) are happy.
Image

A funny picture -------> me , myself and i (too much for this world)

buda
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 9:37 pm

Post by buda » Mon May 08, 2006 12:19 am

Just to keep being happy... To be a good father,husband,friend. And when I die for people to say I was a good person. I'm not hard to please.
Born to Fish...Image
Forced to Work...Image

jeremy90
Posts: 440
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 3:15 pm

Post by jeremy90 » Sat Jul 01, 2006 4:23 am

i wish to be happy every day of my life

korsaan
Posts: 596
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:55 pm
Contact:

Post by korsaan » Sat Jul 01, 2006 6:56 am

I wish to be a doctor at my faculty :lol:
[color=RoyalBlue]# www.H4W.com [SOON]
# Host For Web

# www.AlHjz.com
# Domain Name Registrations

# www.ArabTouch.com
# Arab Touch For Web Solutions
[/color]

Locked