Matrix effect

Everybody can post tutorials, tips, tricks, and request for tutorials help in this place

kaca
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 1:21 am

Post by kaca » Wed Oct 19, 2005 3:40 am

Oh,great! Thank you!

I like it very much.

AValanche
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2005 4:55 pm

Post by AValanche » Thu Oct 20, 2005 5:32 pm

That's amazing. :shock: I thought that in order to create an effect like that you would require insane amount of skill and time.. Very well done! :D

znad
Posts: 250
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2005 3:12 pm

Post by znad » Sat Oct 22, 2005 7:33 pm

ahh no thanks lol

gameonteam
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2005 3:40 am

Good 4 N00bs!

Post by gameonteam » Sun Oct 23, 2005 4:08 am

Good n Easy To Do if ur a N00B!

moiz
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2005 3:48 am
Contact:

Post by moiz » Fri Nov 25, 2005 4:30 am

lol its pretty old .. i have a sig ... on my old host.... http://www.moiz.centaurinetx.com/sig12.gif
I want this hosting for HOSA club in my school.

ELMOHTARF
Posts: 356
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2005 9:57 am
Contact:

Post by ELMOHTARF » Tue Dec 13, 2005 8:50 pm

thanks grg

that is agreat work :wink:

it is nice and good :wink: :wink:

with my best wishes
With My Best Wishes ::::::: Scorpion :::::::::

kaos_frack
Posts: 504
Joined: Sat May 07, 2005 8:03 am
Contact:

Post by kaos_frack » Thu Mar 09, 2006 6:33 am

Wow!!! That was a thing I have been looking for a long time, thanks a lot!!!

iPod Wizard
Posts: 987
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:56 pm
Contact:

Post by iPod Wizard » Thu Mar 09, 2006 11:00 pm

OMG... very cool, might try that sometime this week.

boyvnca
Posts: 170
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 10:46 pm

Post by boyvnca » Sat Mar 18, 2006 4:11 pm

this is look very good. thank you

Locked