Matrix effect

Everybody can post tutorials, tips, tricks, and request for tutorials help in this place
planetpixel
Posts: 253
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 6:37 am

Post by planetpixel » Fri Jul 01, 2005 6:49 am

awesome tut! thanks :D


Image

Image

LeftEyeNine
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 7:19 pm

Post by LeftEyeNine » Fri Jul 01, 2005 8:09 pm

Anyway, the guy deserves some thanking doesn't he ? I am sick of matrix crap everywhere but he offered great information to us. And you know, information is invaluable..

Thanks mate ;)

grg
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2005 5:55 am

Post by grg » Sat Jul 02, 2005 5:15 am

No Problem!
-GRG

korsaan
Posts: 596
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:55 pm
Contact:

Post by korsaan » Sun Jul 03, 2005 6:40 pm

Nice and Great Man
Thank You

rabara
Posts: 585
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2005 4:42 am
Contact:

Post by rabara » Tue Jul 05, 2005 11:19 am

Now THat U Are Talking About this

I Heard A News That There Is A New Matrix Movie Or A Matrix Game I'm Not Sure But Their Is New
Warning: Spammer On The Loose
Tracking ...................................... Spammer Found
Spammer [Warning]: rabara - Don't Talk With Him His A Loser
Activating "Spammer Watch" Spammer Is Dead

pooplematic
Posts: 243
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 4:34 am
Contact:

Post by pooplematic » Wed Jul 06, 2005 3:03 am

are you referring to the matrix revolutions video game. the MMO?
Here I am under my thinking tree, where so many free thoughts occur to me, but I notice mine's the only tree around. Because Prez said free thinking aint allowed.

LusterLord
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 8:30 am

Post by LusterLord » Fri Jul 08, 2005 9:37 am

lol thx instead of green i put blue lol, look pretty goodz
Image

Jeries
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 8:48 am
Contact:

Really Nice..

Post by Jeries » Tue Aug 30, 2005 9:43 am

Nice one dude..
keep on the good work.. i guess :P
JNRation

yunyun
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2005 1:17 am

Post by yunyun » Sat Sep 17, 2005 1:47 am

nice tutorial. i like it.

pushyvii
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2005 1:49 am

Post by pushyvii » Thu Sep 22, 2005 2:18 am

hm..i swear that i saw this on other sites.
well what tut isn't all over the web.
but nice none thless.

Locked