habbo City

All the members having hosting their site on our servers can advertise their site here

NOTE :: All threads started here will appear only after the approval from SHAdmin.
TheCrymsonLegends
Posts: 1249
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2005 6:59 am

Post by TheCrymsonLegends » Thu Jun 15, 2006 12:30 am

Double posting is against the rules, friendly warning.


Reached 5000 Credits! The highest of any member on Smokyhosts! New milestone for Me!

damen57
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri May 26, 2006 10:37 am

Post by damen57 » Sun Jun 25, 2006 7:20 am

Habbo City is now closing. Halo Haven will be taking its place so yeh u can check it out (via same address)

bad-dj

lol

Post by bad-dj » Thu Jul 13, 2006 8:20 am

lol that site do not work like it is not site lol ???

jeremy90
Posts: 440
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 3:15 pm

Post by jeremy90 » Thu Jul 13, 2006 2:46 pm

it looks like a nice layout you have there

damen57
Posts: 195
Joined: Fri May 26, 2006 10:37 am

Post by damen57 » Sat Jul 29, 2006 1:17 pm

ok it is now Habbo City Radio. Not Halo haven. i think its a good layout and also a good little radio site. It needs a radio server seeing as Smokyhosts No Longer allows Cast Control. Also
Off-Topic: I need some help with a PHP Shoutouts/Requests script PM Me

Cya

habboauradios
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 8:44 am

Post by habboauradios » Thu Aug 24, 2006 9:19 am

pretty cool site i reckon links need to be updated
Sup Peoples

omegar
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 2:49 am

Post by omegar » Fri Sep 01, 2006 12:39 am

Most of the stuff for your "room" has to be bought (with actual money obviously) which I think is a rip off.

HabCenter
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 1:07 pm

Post by HabCenter » Tue Sep 19, 2006 1:37 pm

its quite cool.
I like it, its better than mine

Chris
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 7:09 am

Post by Chris » Thu Oct 05, 2006 7:14 am

I'm a big fan of habbo :)

Not a bad site at all!

rwshthn
Posts: 500
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2006 1:39 am
Contact:

i dont know

Post by rwshthn » Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:41 pm

why all you like habbo this ?
what is it ?

Post Reply