My Art Site

All the members having hosting their site on our servers can advertise their site here

NOTE :: All threads started here will appear only after the approval from SHAdmin.
insaneisenough
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2006 12:36 am

Post by insaneisenough » Tue Apr 25, 2006 7:31 pm

sethamin wrote:I take it you use photoshop? I can't find where it says.

I use the Gimp it says that on my about page. I would use photoshop but I cant justify the price of it. Beside Gimp gets the job done anyway. :wink:



EnacheVladian
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 4:54 pm

Post by EnacheVladian » Wed Apr 26, 2006 4:09 pm

insaneisenough wrote:Yea I can do that I'll make an example and edit this post for the link.

Edit: heres one http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9401/planet6zm.png
PM me if still interested


i like it
and im serious, pm-ed you.

vonboy
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 1:38 am

cool website

Post by vonboy » Thu May 04, 2006 1:46 am

your website is cool. the layout is great. the artwork is of high quality,but some of them look realy wierd :shock: .

anyway, i'll give you an 8. not bad, eh?
website under construction. will be up in a couple of weeks.

i use the embarrassed emoticon WAY to much!

Rapboy
Posts: 649
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 2:14 pm

Post by Rapboy » Thu May 04, 2006 4:06 pm

Omg nice artwork,and the layout is really nice

insaneisenough
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2006 12:36 am

Post by insaneisenough » Sat May 13, 2006 9:21 pm

hehe thanks!

iPod Wizard
Posts: 987
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:56 pm
Contact:

Post by iPod Wizard » Sat May 13, 2006 10:06 pm

insaneisenough wrote:hehe thanks!


Yes, and we would love to see some more awesome work from you! I just simply love it!

Hubert250
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 11:36 am

Post by Hubert250 » Mon May 15, 2006 11:50 am

nice artwork keep up teh good work

jeremy90
Posts: 440
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 3:15 pm

Post by jeremy90 » Fri Jun 30, 2006 3:50 am

wow, very nice site, you have some very good artwork on there

breeze
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2006 4:49 am

Post by breeze » Fri Jun 30, 2006 5:27 am

Nice planet, although I can't get to your site at the moment: "cannot find server" - is it down for maintainence?
This is a message, a message from the all-mighty (me): You shall go here, you shall not complain: Breeze's Corner.

demoncolor
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 6:52 pm

Post by demoncolor » Sat Jul 08, 2006 7:52 pm

Why I can't open it . ohhhh

Locked