http://skylinemusic.co.nr

All the members having hosting their site on our servers can advertise their site here

NOTE :: All threads started here will appear only after the approval from SHAdmin.
Locked
skyline_music
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 6:51 am

http://skylinemusic.co.nr

Post by skyline_music » Thu Mar 23, 2006 7:06 am

Skyline Music is up and going... a bit on skyline, we are a music marketing and promotions company from Victoria, Australia, who specialise in getting unsigned bands and artists signed and getting the bands as many fans and as much promotion as possible, all for free. feel free to check out http://skylinemusic.co.nr for more information, or email us at skyline_music@hotmail.com

Cheersssssss



BigBlueGuy
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 4:18 am

Post by BigBlueGuy » Tue May 30, 2006 6:03 am

Nice Layout, Good Site.
Best Regards
BigBlueGuy

tswpn
Posts: 212
Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 9:51 am

Post by tswpn » Tue May 30, 2006 6:56 am

I don't see the reason that you don't have your forums hosted at the site instead of at some 3rd party server. You can install phpBB2 or SMF forums with Fantastico...

Rapboy
Posts: 649
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 2:14 pm

Post by Rapboy » Tue May 30, 2006 1:37 pm

looking tight, but i have the feeling that u should add a bit more information.
^ Total Chaos.
Hoping to reach 1,000 post one day on SH

miroku404
Posts: 133
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 1:14 am
Contact:

Post by miroku404 » Tue Jun 20, 2006 5:15 pm

i like the sit the lay out is ok

demoncolor
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 6:52 pm

Post by demoncolor » Sat Jul 08, 2006 8:05 pm

only little information.

jeremy90
Posts: 440
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 3:15 pm

Post by jeremy90 » Sun Jul 09, 2006 3:04 am

your site say: This Account Has Been Suspended

Locked